Our Team - Crown Workspace UK
Choose your country site
Close

Our Team

Experience and insight make for a great service.

It’s the people that make the difference. Combining knowledge and enthusiasm, our team will go that extra mile to make your project a success. Come and meet us.

Phil Oram

Regional Director

Phil has an eye for detail, always seeking improvement in how things get done.

  • A marathon runner, cyclist and swimmer, he never really gets much rest.
  • Constantly innovating and always driven market-leading changes.

poram@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Dave Russinger

Sales Director

Dave has unrivalled experience in business relocations; the complex, the sensitive and the seemingly impossible.

  • Passionate about fitness and sport, either on a green or watching at White Hart Lane.
  • Develops long-term working partnerships, delivering innovation and award-winning success.

drussinger@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Darren Nice

Head of New Business UK & Ireland

Darren has a vast amount of knowledge with over 30 years’ experience in the industry.

  • Relishes good quality family time.
  • Prides himself in being approachable and building strong relationships.

dnice@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Phil Gull

Sales Manager

Phil has been a key member of the Crown Workspace team since 1998 and has successfully planned, managed and delivered an extensive range of relocation projects.

  • An avid football fan; we daren’t say for which team!
  • Passionate about understanding clients’ needs and providing flexible solutions.

pgull@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Robert Poyner

Commercial Manager

Robert is a member of the British Association of Removers council at CMG and has been in the sector for nearly 20 years.

  • Loves spending time with the family and a loyal Newport County and Wales fan.
  • Passionate about exceeding clients expectations and maintaining excellent relationships.

rpoyner@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Gus Arbon

Regional Sales Executive & Account Manager

Gus has 30 years’ experience working on projects around the UK and Europe.

  • A keen cyclist and golfer and enjoys raising money for charity.
  • Likes to go the extra mile, with attention to detail.

garbon@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Ashley Lawrence

Head of Interiors

Ashley is passionate about building and developing positive long-term client relationships.

  • Has been in several films and TV series’ (albeit in the background!)
  • Dedicated to delivering excellent customer experience in the most challenging of environments.

alawrence@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Rebecca Long

Business Development Manager

Rebecca is passionate about forming strong client relationships, leading to smooth and successful projects.

  • Loves wine tasting and family time, even if not together.
  • Has over 14 years’ experience in construction, and prides herself in having long term client relationships.

rlong@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Neil Drewett

Office Furniture Specialist

Neil has extensive knowledge of office furniture, with over 20 years’ experience in the industry. 

  • Enjoys time spent with his family and watching Chelsea FC.
  • Has helped Office Resale grow into a leading brand in the refurbished furniture market.

ndrewett@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Terry Sutton

Senior Commercial Manager

Terry has 35 years’ experience in the interiors market.

  • Has a large family of dogs, both rescued and rehomed.
  • Develops long-term client relationships and solutions for the clients’ requirements.

tsutton@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Ann Beavis

Head of Sustainable Development

Ann has been focused on driving sustainable change in business models for over 20 years.

  • A keen sailor and enjoys time spending time messing about in boats or the sea.
  • Sits on the BITC Circular Economy Task Force and the IWFM Sustainability SIG.

abeavis@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Jenny Stobbs

Marketing Manager

Jenny provides expert B2B marketing knowledge.

  • Recently relocated back to the UK after living in the heart of the alps for 5 years.
  • Is an award-winning marketer and recently won Global Employee of the Year.

jstobbs@crownww.com

LINKEDIN

Start transforming your workspace today

We’re here to make sure your business keeps moving.

Speak to one of our experts